Club Leadership


Jr Staff Commodore – Christine Doll
Commodore – Dan Fagan
Vice Commodore – Alan Rock
Rear Commodore – Brandon Castorena
Fleet Captain – Allan Wood
Port Captian – Carol Butte


Secretary – Maggie Drawert
Membership Chair – Julie Knapp
Race Chair – Pam Eubanks
House Manager – Candice Castorena
Tech Advisor – Brian Drawert

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Chris Ballesteros
Board of Directors – Andy Calatayud
Board of Directors – Chris Dauch
Board of Directors – Henry Chodsky
Board of Directors – Julie Knapp

Board of Governors

Board of Governors Chair – Curt Burshe
Board of Governors – Duke Vasquez
Board of Governors – Alan Rock
Board of Governors – Nic Cecola
Board of Directors – Hasty Arnold
Board of Governors – Mike Blumenthal
Encourage and foster interest in all aspects of yachting.